Dag Olav Norem Photography: Blog https://www.don.no/blog en-us (C) Dag Olav Norem Photography photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) Mon, 09 Apr 2012 20:28:00 GMT Mon, 09 Apr 2012 20:28:00 GMT https://www.don.no/img/s/v-5/u139365180-o485902366-50.jpg Dag Olav Norem Photography: Blog https://www.don.no/blog 90 120 Antarctica https://www.don.no/blog/2009/3/antarctica photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2009/3/antarctica Mon, 09 Mar 2009 09:40:00 GMT Heading south https://www.don.no/blog/2009/2/heading-south photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2009/2/heading-south Mon, 16 Feb 2009 18:40:58 GMT Pucon & Villarica https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/pucon-villarica photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/pucon-villarica Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:37:15 GMT Easter Island https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/easter-island photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/easter-island Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:31:23 GMT Running Easter Island https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/running-easter-island photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/running-easter-island Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:55:40 GMT Wines of Mendoza https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/wines-of-mendoza photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2009/1/wines-of-mendoza Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:07:08 GMT Parque Nacional Avaroa https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/parque-nacional-avaroa photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/parque-nacional-avaroa Mon, 22 Dec 2008 05:08:41 GMT Salar de Uyuni https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/salar-de-uyuni photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/salar-de-uyuni Sun, 21 Dec 2008 07:04:00 GMT The Mines of Potosi https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/the-mines-of-potosi photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/the-mines-of-potosi Wed, 17 Dec 2008 13:43:50 GMT Bolivia cont. https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/bolivia-cont photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/bolivia-cont Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:37:44 GMT Cordillera Real and Huyana Potosi (6088m) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/cordillera-real-and-huyana-potosi-6088m photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/cordillera-real-and-huyana-potosi-6088m Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:35:27 GMT Lake Titicaca https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/lake-titicaca photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/12/lake-titicaca Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:33:32 GMT Machu Picchu, Cuzco and The Sacred Valley https://www.don.no/blog/2008/11/machu-picchu-cuzco-and-the-sacred-valley photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/11/machu-picchu-cuzco-and-the-sacred-valley Wed, 26 Nov 2008 14:54:24 GMT Vallunaraju - 5686 meters https://www.don.no/blog/2008/11/vallunaraju---5686-meters photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/11/vallunaraju---5686-meters Mon, 17 Nov 2008 20:26:15 GMT Cordillera Blanca https://www.don.no/blog/2008/11/cordillera-blanca photo@don.no (Dag Olav Norem Photography) https://www.don.no/blog/2008/11/cordillera-blanca Fri, 14 Nov 2008 07:50:51 GMT